top of page


Our ConnectioN Point building is home to the Blue River District offices of the United Methodist Church. We are also looking to add other nonprofits and businesses to our space. Contact us below to make inquiries! 

Blue River District

The Blue River District consists of 63 local churches and one missionary church served by 52 ministers appointed or assigned in the counties of Cass, Gage, Saunders, Seward, Lancaster, Saline, Jefferson, Otoe and Johnson. Additionally, 13 pastors serve in a variety of extension ministries within the Blue River District as well as in other states. Click below for the Blue River District webpage.

bottom of page